SEE/MAPLD 2014 Banner

SEE/MAPLD 2014 Functions Program

Registration & Registration Reception
Sunday, May 18 -- Soledad Ballroom -- 5:00PM - 8:00 PM
Industrial Reception
Tuesday, May 20 -- Salons A-D -- 5:30PM - 8:00 PM
Happy Hour
 Wednesday, May 21 -- Soledad Ballroom -- 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(times approximate)



Contact Us

General Chair(s): Robert Weller, Vanderbilt University (SEE) / Tim Gallagher, Lockheed Martin (MAPLD)
Technical Program Chair(s): Ethan Cannon, Boeing (SEE) / Gabe Mounce, USAF and Michael Coe, SEAKR (MAPLD)
Poster Session Chair(s): Nathaniel Dodds, Sandia and Martha O'Bryan, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC
Publications Chair(s): Mike Wirthlin, BYU and Steven Buchner, NRL
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Aeroflex Corp.
Treasurer: Bill Lotshaw, The Aerospace Corporation
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by the Aeroflex Corporation, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.