SEE Symposium 2011 Logo

2012 SEE Symposium Registration Information

Registration forms are available online.

Registration Reception is Monday, April 2 from 5:00 - 8:00 pm

Please follow the instructions located within the form(s) for payment processing.

Local Arrangements and Information

Hotel Registration Information

Should you encounter any difficulties accessing our forms, please contact Susan Hunt for assistance.


General Chair: Bruce Wilson, DTRA
Technical Program Chair: Craig Hafer, Aeroflex
Local Arrangements & Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Susan Hunt, Stamp Services
Treasurer: Bill Lotshaw, The Aerospace Corporation
Registration Services: Susan Hunt, Stamp Services

The Symposium is supported by the Defense Threat Reduction Agency, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, The Aerospace Corporation, the Naval Research Laboratory, and Vanderbilt University.